Welcome To The Awesome

Let The Awesome Begin.

Hello every one. I’m just learning about how to blog and would appreciate your patience until I become familiar with Word Press and all of it’s glorious tools.

You can find me in the pond that I like to paddle in, that is Twitter.

I tweet a lot and can be found @miriamsaid.

I have guest blogged at @TheTimeBlawg and it was very well received…So I blame @BrianInkster for getting me hooked on blogging.

I also have new guest blogging projects being published soon on other blogs, I’ll notify you about them when they are up.

The awesomness has already started and there is more on the way.

So I leave you for now, with the immortal words of two of my film gurus, Bill and Ted.

“Be excellent to each other”

“Later awesome dudes”.

About miriamsaid

I meddle in everything and I sprout ponds of awesomness. I throw pebbles in ponds and make ripples. I am eclectic and surreal with a bit of randomness thrown in for good measure. I giggle a lot.
This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Welcome To The Awesome

  1. Pingback: UK Blawg Roundup #6: The Time Travel Edition – The past, present and future practice of law

  2. Pingback: Miriam Said’s Law Time: From the Outside Looking In – The past, present and future practice of law

  3. Hey Miriam
    Glad to see your blog launched and super excited to read your blog posts.Intriqued as to the theme of your blogging I will subscribe and of course add you to my blog roll.

    Good luck and have fun
    Happy blogging
    Michelle Hynes
    aka Legaleaglemhm

  4. Congratulations Miriam on launching your blog.

    Pleased to have played a small part in getting you here!

    Looking forward to reading your posts which I am sure will be awesome.

  5. opinionatedbean says:

    Oh Miri, this should be great fun. Welcome to the blawg-verse.

  6. Vidocq says:

    I am ready to be hit by awesomeness, bring it on!

  7. hypnosis says:

    Excellent site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any
    community forums that cover the same topics talked about
    here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get opinions from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!

  8. I rarely leave remarks, however after reading a few of the remarks on Welcome To The Awesome | miriamsaid.
    I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it only me or do a few of these responses come across as if they are coming from brain dead
    visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional sites, I would like to follow you.

    Would you list of the complete urls of all your public
    pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

